Minutes 2023 Annual Meeting Bonterra Village

4 December Called to Order 6:31 PM

Members present: Wendy Welch, Rod Tapp, Claudine Hamilton, Tim Whitworth, John Eustace

143 votes (quorum met)2022 Annual Meeting Minutes approved2024 Budget approved

Election Results: Claudine Hamilton, Katie Dyess, William Allen have been elected for a 2-year term.

Meeting adjourned